Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  5.0
 Rooms  4.7
 Cleanliness  4.5
 Location  4.9
 Security & Safety  4.9
 Service & Staff  4.7
 Food / Dining  3.6
 Total  4.7

"special, warm, funny, funky,"

User Rating:  4.3
Reviewer:   Bridgette S. of durban, South Africa
Reviewed:   October 21, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Lovely fairytale type setting, I found myself laughing at the most of times, the point is sharing with all sorts of people from different walks of life, I had a great time, usually you would find serious people at other hostels, but this hostel done it for me it was special, warm, funny, funky, because of its atmosphere I haven’t laughed so much in a long time, both men and women are exciting to hang out with. The hostel itself is comfy comfy and stunning. Plenty to see and do, so I had a swell time can do it when I come back to Johannesburg will definitely meet at this place again.

"good accom"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Beth N. of cape town, South Africa
Reviewed:   October 21, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Is a good prospect when you first arrive, with security. The place is clean, safe and the facilities were reasonable. We had a double room which was fine for the price; it's basic, clean with a shower rated highly for us.

"Awesome!"

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Bret W. of johannesburg, South Africa
Reviewed:   October 21, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Awesome!

"Great place"

User Rating:  4.5
Reviewer:   Bernard S. of Gauteng, South Africa
Reviewed:   October 21, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2010     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
A bustling vibrant place providing all sorts of local entertainment. Great people.

"Different size rooms and dormitories availabl"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Cathy M. of Cape Town, South Africa
Reviewed:   October 18, 2010  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2010     Type:   Large Group
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
With different size rooms and dormitories available, it is excellent value for money and is a sanctuary for backpackers seeking good, quality accommodation in the heart of town at a price that doesn’t break the bank.


Previous 10 results  11 - 15 of 15 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us