Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  3.8
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  3.6
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.1
 Food / Dining  3.9
 Total  4.0

"Ryszard"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Ryszard D. of California, United States
Reviewed:   January 10, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2016     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I never see bad room lak this is eviting bad staff Colombian not good bed bugs in room smell evry wher

"Assicuratevi che il volo non venga annullato"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Antonino P. of Paternò ct, Italy
Reviewed:   August 2, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2015     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Il volo mi è stato annullato e il b&b non mi ha voluto rimborsare la somma totale del soggiorno ho richiesto il rimborso dopo aver mandato.l'annullamento dl volo ma non hanno voluto saperne. Poco seri con 130.00 € ora sono più ricchi

"poor poor poor"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Francois V. of welkom, South Africa
Reviewed:   October 6, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Bed was a stretcher. Shared bathroom very small. No ventilation. Room did not have a fan or air conditioning. Owner don't speak English

"Motorsport B y B un fiasco"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Juan S. of merida, Spain
Reviewed:   February 25, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2014     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
la experiencia fue malisima la verda no lo recomiendo lo anuncia como hostel y es una habitacion en un piso a las afueras casi de barcelona ,ubicacion pesima lejos de todo.. la cama es de muelles y el colchon de la misma no mide mas de 5cm de espesor ..


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us