Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.3
 Cleanliness  4.3
 Location  4.3
 Security & Safety  4.0
 Service & Staff  4.0
 Food / Dining  3.8
 Total  4.2

"not impressed"

User Rating:  1.9
Reviewer:   Stephen H. of Northampton, England
Reviewed:   April 18, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2011     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
When we first started our booking for Naqallia lodge thru your company everything was fine .But for some reason our booking was taken over by a company run by Noah Rabua.
He told me he was working for Naqallia Lodge I paid him a second and deposit then the ballance for our sta and transfers. When arriving at Naqallia it took quite a bit of convincing and phone calls to establish that I had paid in full they still wanted me to pay again but I refused and told them to get the money off of Noah who I have since fond out is a relative of the manager.I certainly would not go back to naqallia I always felt under suspition of wrong doing.

"New and great place to stay"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Ruth B. of portadown, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 24, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
love it thats all i can say

"Fantastic"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Winnie Y. of devon, Fiji
Reviewed:   July 16, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2009     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
What a place! great staff ,very helpfull, new resort as far as im aware! 4 lodges and dorm, great food, was empty while i was thereand it soon filled up!
Great ocean view, snorkling, great kava nights...
Another one that i would return too...
love it, love the people...

"Brillant place"

User Rating:  4.8
Reviewer:   Lisa M. of London, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 26, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2009     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
So peacefull, beautyful , lovely staff


1 - 4 of 4 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us