Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.3
 Rooms  4.1
 Cleanliness  4.2
 Location  3.8
 Security & Safety  4.1
 Service & Staff  4.2
 Food / Dining  3.3
 Total  4.1

"Good but can be better!"

User Rating:  3.6
Reviewer:   Chee Wei G. of Yishun, Singapore
Reviewed:   March 1, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2012     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel is very new, 4 to 5 floor without lift, only staircase.... Receptionist is very nice, will tey their best to help if have any enquiries..
Have minibar, swimming pool and computer at the lobby, as well as wifi..
Room is very comfy, clean and the surrounding is very quiet. But there is not water kettle in the room, so if want to drink hot water have to go down to the minibar to take it.
The bed is ok,i think got bitten by bed bug, but my boyfriend didn't feel anything...all the other facilities are ok...

"Nice accomodation"

User Rating:  2.9
Reviewer:   Hanafi L. of Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Reviewed:   February 27, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Good location. Friendly staff.
no frills stay.

"Squareone"

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   Martina S. of Vranov n.T., Slovakia
Reviewed:   February 19, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   February 2012     Type:   Active/Adventure
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I can highly recommend the place for singles.Location is
exellent-just a minute from main road but still quiet.Swimming pool
bit small,but actually no need.15 minutes to the beach and ten to
Bang-La road.Daily cleaning.Internet access excellent.

"All Is Well."

User Rating:  4.4
Reviewer:   Viraj M. of Mumbai, India
Reviewed:   February 7, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The hotel is at good location and service is also good. We liked the cleanness of the hotel. Its at a calm place ... after a very tiring day u can rest very well .... we will look forward to book this hotel again in future if we go to Phuket.

"Great place."

User Rating:  4.7
Reviewer:   C P. of florida, United States
Reviewed:   January 10, 2012  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   January 2012     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Great place. The staff is excellent. Its clean and well priced. Only 15min walk from Bangla road.

"Bad Hotel"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Bob B. of California, United States
Reviewed:   November 1, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   October 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We're have bed experience in this hotel staff can't help anything everything only money and manager it 's stupid only sitting in the room .We're feel bad and room very dirty ,not anymore for come back again!!!!

"Disappointed with nasty, unkind staff"

User Rating:  2.0
Reviewer:   M K. of Seoul, South Korea
Reviewed:   October 29, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Hosteltraveler.com)
Traveled:   October 2011     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Generally kind to westerners and very nasty to Asians...mostly other places in Patong area.
I didn't like the atmosphere here like racial discrimination and I got dosappointed..so I don't want to stay here any more.

"Value for money"

User Rating:  3.8
Reviewer:   Kuberan M. of Chennai, India
Reviewed:   August 14, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   August 2011     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I ll defntly recommend fr everybody

"A very hard floor!"

User Rating:  2.8
Reviewer:   Wendy B. of Perth, Australia
Reviewed:   July 13, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   July 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The rooms and service at this hotel are what you would expect for the money. A good backpackers option. The pool was clean but tiny!!! With no sun!!! The rooms were ok but well worn, not all that clean if you looked hard but fine if you are on a budget. If I were to return to Patong (which is not likely), I wouldn't stay there again. The staff were really nice and helpful after I slipped and fell on water which had flooded into our room from outside but we were moved to another room ( not so clean).I actually contemplated moving hotels but since our stay was to be short, didn't bother. The taxi they organised to take us back to the airport didn't arrive even though we had already paid the night before, but we were driven by one of the staff in a borrowed car. A little stressful but we made it! All in all though, 3 stars out of 10

"Excellent!!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Chris S. of buxton, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   June 8, 2011  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2011     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Really is luxery rooms for budget prices!! would recommend to anyone with any budget .. rooms big and clean, bathrooms the same! free internet is excellent! didn't try the swimming pool but looks nice ..however, not so big.
staff were very helpfull and most importantly, very nice!


Previous 10 results  11 - 20 of 102 reviews  Next 10 results




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us