Instant World Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews] | [View ALL reviews]
 Value for Money  3.8
 Rooms  3.7
 Cleanliness  4.0
 Location  4.1
 Security & Safety  3.7
 Service & Staff  3.8
 Food / Dining  3.5
 Total  3.8

"awesome"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Sravanth D. of port blair, India
Reviewed:   October 27, 2016  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   September 2016     Type:   Youth/Student
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
we have stayed here for 2 nights nice hotel to stay friendly staff
given free wifi
enjoyed alot here

"first time in siam"

User Rating:  1.3
Reviewer:   Gordon C. of london, United Kingdom
Reviewed:   July 28, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   June 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
first time stayed in siam good value excelent staff good size room clean and tidy would recemend to anyone

"the siam guest house"

User Rating:  1.7
Reviewer:   Gautam S. of faridabad, India
Reviewed:   April 14, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   April 2015     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
hotel is small, nice and clean, room and bathroom was also clean and was well serviced. I enjoyed the stay. manager was friendly and helpful. it would be nice if the room is provided with coffee and tea making facility. there was no indian channel on t.v.

"Below all expectations"

User Rating:  1.4
Reviewer:   Bernard B. of Waregem, Belgium
Reviewed:   January 25, 2015  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   December 2014     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Never book on internet this place. I did; one day I had to hear that people who booked for 2 nights paid more than 100 Baht less for a night than me (I booked on internet for 30 days). Better you go there without booking (cheaper). And in that soi (12 on 2nd road) there are different guesthouses, who have always room free.

"Up to you"

User Rating:  1.0
Reviewer:   Charlie C. of Uk, United States
Reviewed:   May 9, 2014  (see hotel reviews from Instantworldbooking.com)
Traveled:   May 2014     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Staff ok rooms dirty old and stink of smoking. I moved out after 1 nights stay but payed. For 3 nights I asked for a refund and all they said was I owe them 10 baht for water we live and learn


1 - 5 of 5 reviews




InstantWorldBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us